Kelly Fry Team Referral Partners

 

Astute Strategist

Stock Specialist

Ahlaam Karim 604-787-1014

astutestrategist.com | ahlaam@astutestrategist.com

Budget Blinds

Blinds, Shutters, Shades etc

Allan Olson 604-944-3375

budgetblinds.com/tricity| pocosalesmgr@budgetblinds.com


Ellason Homes

Home Builder

Mariella 604-328-6273

ellason.ca | ellasonsignaturehomes@gmail.com


Folkins Construction | Custom Renovation & Design

Project Manager

Candice Kane 778-866-7301

www.folkinsconstruction.net | candy@folkinsconstrution.net

Home Instead

Senior Care

Doug Mix 604-552-3324

homeinstead.com/3003 | doug.mix@homeinstead.com


Junk Removal

505 Junk

604-505-5865

https://505junk.com | info@505junk.com

Marketing / Virtual Assistant

Kathleen Hogarth, 604-313-3681

hogarthwolf.ca | kathy@hogarthwolf.ca


Maple Leaf Self Storage

PJ Juneja, Sales Manager 604-375-2771

pjuneja@larco.ca


Pacific Star Electric

Mike Devereux, 604-463-6695

pacificstarelectric.ca | mike@pacificstarelectric.ca


Peak Glass Ltd.

Tyler Polaski, 604-539-6611

peakglass.ca | info@peakglass.ca


Phantom Screens

Iain Twiddy, 604-371-2955

phantomscreensbc.com | itwiddy@phantomscreens.com

Renovation/Handyman

Tomas Barrueco, 778-688-1563

myhomesolution.ca | info@myhomesolution.ca

Steady Studio

Authentic branding and impactful Graphic Design

Ryan & Rachael, 778-877-4699

steadystudio.ca | hello@steadystudio.ca

Tri-Cities Pride Society

Brett Collins, Treasurer 778-881-4635

tricitiespride.ca | treasurer@tricitiespride.ca 


West Coast Lawns & Gardens

Brittany Pifer, 604-377-7124

www.westcoastlawns.ca| brittany@westcoastlawns.ca


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.